The Traffic Log screen lets you access saved data. When the probe is reset all the statistics data are saved to disk. By default this happens every 6th hour. Show the Traffic Log screen by selecting the 'Traffic Log' button on the top of the window.
When logged in to an Enterprise Probe, you can select which probe to view the log data from. The data in the log manager is also for the current selected probe.